Nutella Crescents

You should have seen this coming.

Nutella Crescents!!!!!!!!!

Bryan hearts nutella. Hearts it!

When I asked him if he wanted nutella crescents, he was all like, “Oh hell yeah!”

But then I forgot due to the ungodly amount of school work I have. Graduate school is no joke which I knew, I just forgot how constant it is. It also doesn’t help that two of my classes are minisemesters so what is normally a 15 week class is condensed into an 8 week class. It’s insane.

“Hey, uh, Michelle, weren’t you going to make something?”

That’s the question I got from him around 8PM. AKA – Bitch where’s that yummy food you promised me.

nutellacrescent

Nutella Crescents

1 tube of refrigerated crescent roll dough
4 tablespoons of nutella, divided

Directions

Roll up dough.

Place 1/2 tabelspoon of nutella on the top portion of the triangle.

Rolls from top down to the bottom.

Place on a baking sheet sprayed with cooking spray.

Bake at 350 for 15 minutes.

Makes 8. Per crescent.

I love this. I love it almost as much as I lived the churro crescents. Bryan ended up eating most of the in one sitting.

The chocolate, the nuttiness of the hazelnuts and the flaky dough equals perfection. So yummy. This is great for breakfast paired with fruit and coffee. Or you can have it as the sweet part of brunch. Hell, you can eat it as a snack.

The best part – two ingredients!

I think I’m done with crescent roll dough for a bit though.

 

 

Leave a Reply

